New news coming soon

Referees List 2016 / 17

Name Home Mobile                        Email
 Sean Aitchison  07593 572429
seanaitchison@btinternet.com
 Paul Bahbout
 01702 391359 07811 385605
pbtrading@talktalk.net
 Daniel Bainnes 01702 323842 07803 806778 
 Rich Barnard 01268 794282 07849 648020 
 Cavan Beck 01702 292931 07826 153278
cavanb1999@hotmail.co.uk
 Rick Bloy
 01268 552556
 07733 171414
rickling@hotmail.co.uk
Warren Booty
 01268 743005
 07834 364558 
 Nigel Brownsell
  07935 151585
nigelbrownsell@yahoo.co.uk
 Joe Burgess 01268 757457 07917 422041
joe.burgess97@hotmail.co.uk
 Tim Burley
 01702 431998
 07903 525440
tim.burley@blueyonder.co.uk
 James Campbell-Skelly
  07597 538621
 
 Steve Challis
 01268 442816
 07806 948001
steve.challis@outlook.com
 Brian Chester  07813 172955
brianchester13@aol.com
 Tom Classick
 01268 698440
 07713 069873
tom.classick@hotmail.co.uk
 Tony Clary
 01702 543490
 07849 266427
 
 Chris Cooper  07938419050 
 Ricky Cooper  07889 676123
ricky_coop3r@hotmail.co.uk
 Mathew Davies
  07453 261972
matthewjamesdavis@hotmail.co.uk
 Rob Donovan
 01268 786090 07732 041287 
 Harry Dunnett 01268 786929 07963 590721
harrydunnett@hotmail.co.uk
 Glen Eckett
  07747 778266
gleneckett@gmail.com
 Kirk Edwards
  07771 847919
 
 Peter Elvidge
 01702 546747
 07825 411693
peter.elvidge@btinternet.com
 Rob Eve
 01268 458473
 07910 987198
 
 Sam Everitt
  07740 178501
sameveritt94@yahoo.co.uk
 Rhys Farendon
  07848 872288
 
 Richard Fox  07808270696 
 Ryan Fox
 01702 555349 07500 932063 
 David Gainsford
 01268 411924
 07702 343479
david@parismusic.co.uk
 Jon Galgey  07788 424101
jgalgey@ahmm.co.uk
 Mark Gardham
  07713 638837
northerner2910@gmail.com
 Ken Goff
 01268 642833
 07914 402870
kengoff@tiscali.co.uk
 Robin Good
  07951 847935
robingood44@hotmail.com
 Dave Harrison
  07792 896736
 
 Ben Hastings
  07875 149834
 
 Lewis Hill 01702 584892 07882 158990
llyljhi@nottingham.ac.uk
 Alan Hitchcock
 01375 673070 07722 120194 
 Frank Holland 01268 419389 07760 668658frank.holland1993@outlook.com
 John Hopkins
  07753 686420
jdahopkins@hotmail.com
 Dean Humphreys
 01268 548230
 07900 370939
 
 Jamie Hunt
 01375 480543
 07946 803388
 
 David Hutton
 01268 527533
 07530 956150
hutton122@talktalk.net
 Aaron Irvine
  07876 764302
aaronirvine_69@hotmail.co.uk
 Mark Irvine
 01702 510178
 07771 501699
mark@rthstaircases.co.uk
 Neil Irvine
 01702 530258
 07525 360939
neil@irvine9412.freeserve.co.uk
 Sam Irvine
  07501 091015
 
 Ervin Kegyes  07539788439ervinkegyes@mail.com
 Mark Kerr
 01702 511226
 07508 633105
mark.kerr@blueyonder.co.uk
 Ben Lake   07852 504490 
 Joe Lannon
  07947 503486
joe.lannon@googlemail.com
 Darren Lawson
 01268 440880
 07957 765235
 
 Steven Marr
 01702 510133 07956 305823 
 Robert McGavin
 01702 466988
 07747 466957
 
 Stuart McMillan
  07988 248724
 
 Adam Miller
 01702 464919
 07837 044580
 
 Jack Morris
 01268 289382 07500 874167
 
 Terry Murley
 01268 779519 07379 532525
telweirsports@aol.com
 Stuart Nixon  07930258183 
 Martin Osborne
  07936 126796
 
 Paul Osbourne  07746 421868
apollo44@sky.com
 Jordan Page
 01268 449021 07867 487948 
 Ray Parmenter
 01702 202041
 07854 350235
parmenterray@aol.com
 Jason Patient
  07745291482
j_patient@btinternet.com
 Reece Pinchback 01268 572819 07963780590
reecepinchback@ymail.com
 Doug Porter
 01702 313033  07751 333420
dougporter4@btinternet.com
 Kevin Pratt
  07854 390658
 
 Peter Rawlings
  07834 523506
pete.rawlings@tesco.net
 Mark Rose
  07412 951155
 
 Russell Sampson  07921 819026 
 Ray Saville
  07903 539447
ref@raysavill.com
 Kyle Simmons
  07756929899
kye657@hotmail.com
 Paul Smith
 01702 875040 07498103889
paulandsam4@talktalk.net
 Paul Smith (2) 01702 524572 07913 424306
smith_paul_1992@hotmail.co.uk
 Ashley Snow
  07860 110239
 
 Ben Stark  07889 215954 
 Richard Stennett
 01702 476617 07543 640008 
 Jamie Tape   07734 900571
jamietape7@gmail.com
 Federico Tiritera
 01702 465038
 07477 328428
ft1993@virginmedia.com
 RayToulson 01268 792426
  
 Terence Turner
  07968 579286
 
 Jim Tumini
  07968 778898
ji999@sky.com
 Bill Tyler 01268 285603  
 Naemeka Uka
  07782 392892
 
 Russel White
 01375 671024
 07843 805443
 
 Paul Waller
 01268 458292
 07977 227080
paul-waller1@sky.com
 Dean Williams
 01702 520303
 07794 340048
 
 Dave Wilson
 01268 907381 07415 297935
jandavid1953@gmail.com
 Kane Woods
 01268 757779 07552 352208
kanewoods6@googlemail.com

  Want to become a Referee ?

  undefined If any players and/or managers from the Sceptre Sunday Football League are interested in becoming a fully FA   qualified referee, then we want to hear from you.

The League is happy to provide free places on the 6-week training course. We are trying to get enough people to run a course locally so need replies by the end of April at the latest please. Those interested should contact Mark Irvine on 07771501699 or email markirvine1967@gmail.com or Malcolm Binstead on 01268 692867 or email che.sara.sara@sky.com